Heads by Head2Head

Midweek update…..I picked up the heads tonight from Head2Head

Not only is Peter a damn nice guy, he also does great work.

I was impressed from the start – he listened and understood exactly what I wanted to do, and then worked with me to achieve it.  The finished product is fantastic.  The price was more than fair as well.

IMG_2047  IMG_2046

I also had a look at the sump sitting in the Simple Green bath.  The oil & grime was gone below the water line.  I turned it over so the bottom half can now be greened….err…cleaned.

Leave a Reply

